من قال أن الإستمتاع بالعطلات مكلف للغاية؟

باقات عطلات متاحة للجميع

تاريخ مغادرة ثابتة
  • Testimonials Radio Tag91.1
    تاغ 91.1 المستمعون لإذاعتنا عبرو عن مدى حبهم لهوليداي فاكتوري

    تاغ 91.1 المستمعون لإذاعتنا عبرو عن مدى حبهم لهوليداي فاكتوري

    العطلات الهائلة و الأسعار المعقولة و المستوى العالي للخدمات، تساهم هوليداي فاكتوري بفاعلية في تحويل احلامي و أحلام كل من يستمعون إلى إذاعتنا من مجرد فكرة حول السفر إلى حقيقة على أرض الواقع.

  • Testimonials Radio Suno1024
    آر جي بلافي، مقدمة البرنامج الإذاعي سونو 102.4

    حقق أحلامك مع هوليداي فاكتوري!

    أنا و مستمعونا الأعزاء من المحببن لباقات العطلات التي تقدمها هوليداي فاكتوري و ذلك لأسعارها التي في متناول الجميع. شكرا لجعلكم من أحلامنا حقيقة.

  • Testimonials Radio STAR FM
    رانيا يونس، مذيعة ستار أف إم

    هوليداي فاكتوري- الشريك المثالي لستار أف إم في السفريات

    هوليداي فاكتوري ترتقي بأحلام مستمعينا من خلال توفير باقات بأسعار مذهلة تلامس توقعاتهم ليعيشوا متعة التجربة.

  • Holiday Factory successful partnership
    روي كينير، المدير التنفيذي لطيران سيشل/ مجموعة الإتحاد

    شراكة ناجحة مع طيران سيشل

    تعتبر طيران سيشل الناقل الوطني لجمهورية السيشل و عنصر فاعل في مجموعة الإتحاد للطيران. فهي الداعم الأساسي و ركيزة من الركائز القوية للسياحة في السيشل. تعمل الشركة جاهدة على زيادة عدد السياح القادمين إلى الجمهورية. ساعدت الشراكة الناجحة مع هوليداي فاكتوري في تحقيق رؤية السيشل و ذلك من خلال المساهمة بكفاءة في تزايد عدد السياح القادمين من الإمارات. و يسعى كل من الطرفين إلى توسيع أفاق الشراكة و تطويرها في المستقبل. ​

  • Testimonials Seychelles and Holiday Factory GM
    وزير السياحة في سيشل مع المدير العام لـهوليداي فاكتوري

    هوليداي فاكتوري- دور فاعل في صناعة السياحة بالسيشل

    عبَر وزير السيشل للسياحة السيد موريس لالان بأهمية باقات العطلات المتميزة بأسعارها الرائعة التي تخول للجميع شراءها. و أشاد بدور هوليداي فاكتوري الريادي في مضاعفة العدد المتزايد للسياح من دولة الإمارات خلال السنوات الماضية. كما أنه استقبل السيد نيناد باندوروفيتش- المدير العام لشركة هوليداي فاكتوري- بحفاوة.

  • Holiday Factory Amadeus award
    هوليداي فاكتوري يحصد جائزة أماديوس المرموقة

    مكافأة أماديوس لهوليداي فاكتوري

    أفريل 2017 - تحصلت هوليداي فاكتوري على "جائزة الإنجاز" من شركة أماديوس لأنظمة برامج حجوزات الطيران مكافأة للجهود المبذولة و السعي الدائم نحو التميز. و كرم السيد غراهام نيكولاس -المدير العام لأماديوس الخليج السيد نيناد باندوروفيتش المدير العام لشركة هوليداي فاكتوري

  • Deputy Minister of Tourism Maldives and Holiday Factory GM
    نائب وزير سياحة المالديف مع مديرعام هوليداي فاكتوري

    تكريم وزير سياحة المالديف لهوليداي فاكتوري

    كرَم السيد حسين ليرار نائب وزير سياحة المالديف السيد نيناد باندوروفيتش المدير العام لهوليداي فاكتوري. و كما شيّدت حكومة الملديف بالدورالريادي الذي لعبته هوليداي فاكتوري للنهوض بصناعة السياحة في البلد. و قد تم الإجماع على أن 50% من مجموع السياح القادمين إلى جزر المالديف من الإمارات تم بمساهمة هوليداي فاكتوري المميزة.

Holiday Factory gift voucher

AED 250 Gift Voucher

give your loved
one’s the best gift of all -
holidays

Holiday Factory gift voucher ribbon Holiday Factory gift voucher button

Traveler's Favorite

Georgia Tour

The best of Georgia in 3/4/5 days

تفاصيل
  • نبذة عنا
    كشركة رائدة في تنظيم الرحلات السياحية بالإمارات العربية المتحدة، نوفر باقات عطلات شاملة كليا مع أفضل الخدمات وبأسعار لا تقاوم و لاتقبل المنافسة دون إخفاء أي رسوم إضافية. هذا ليس كل شيء! بل و ننقل لكم الإرث الألماني من خلال إعتماد أحدث المعايير الأروبية مما ساهم بفعالية في الإرتقاء بمجال صناعة السفر في منطقة الشرق الأوسط. بإختصار تهدف شركة هوليداي فاكتوري إلى تحويل رغباتك في السفر من مجرد طموح وفكرة إلى مغامرة حقيقية لا يمكن بحال نسيانها.

    اقرأ المزيد
  • كيفية الحجز
    يمكنكم الإختيار بين نوعين من الحجوزات: باقات العطلات ذات التواريخ المحددة أو عروض قسائم العطلات الالخاصة والمميزة.

    باقات عطلات ذات تواريخ محددة
    حجز باقات العطلات ذات التواريخ المحددة اونلاين مع هوليداي فاكتوري سهل للغاية ، قم بتحديد مدينة الوجهة التي تريدها ، تاريخ السفر المرغوب فيه ومدة الإقامة على محرك ثم اختر الفندق ، وحدد شركة الطيران المفضلة لديك ، بعد ذلك قم بتأكيد بياناتك الشخصية ، وحدد طريقة الدفع. هذا كل مافي الأمر!

    عروض قسائم العطلات المميزة
    يمكن حجز عروض هوليداي فاكتوري الخاصة ذات الأسعار المنخفضة جدا و التي معروف أنها متاحة لفترة محدودة جدا من خلال اتباع هذه الخطوات المبسّطة: قم بإختيار العرض المناسب ذو صلاحية سفر محددة، حدد فئة الفندق المفضل لديك، ثم قم بالتأكد من بياناتك الشخصية مع طريقة الدفع التي تفضلها. عند الحصول على القسيمة، قم بإرسال تواريخ السفر التي تريدها وسيتم تأكيد التواريخ خلال 72 ساعة حسب التوافر.

    اقرأ المزيد احجز الآن
  • قسائم الهدايا
    كن من السباقين في إضفاء البهجة على قلوب أحبابك و فاجئهم بقسيمة هدايا من هوليداي فاكتوري. يمكن استرداد قسيمة الهدية على أي من باقات العطلات الدولية المتاحة على موقعنا. تتعدد خيارات قسائم الهدايا وتختلف قيمته، حيث تبدأ من 250 درهم إماراتي فقط. هذا ليس كل شيء، يمكن إستخدام هذه القسائم في غضون 12 شهرا من تاريخ الشراء.

    اقرأ المزيد

اكتشف أفضل الوجهات السياحية في العالم معنا!

احصل على أحدث العروض إلى أروع الوجهات الجديدة وكن من السباقين في معرفة العروض السرية وأكثر!

Holiday Factory

اكتشف أفضل الوجهات السياحية في العالم معنا!

احصل على أحدث العروض إلى أروع الوجهات الجديدة وكن من السباقين في معرفة العروض السرية وأكثر!

who said holidays are expensive?

Holiday Packages for Everyone

Fixed departure
  • Testimonials Etisalat
    Holiday Factory No.1 partner for Holiday packages

    Holiday Factory No.1 partner for Holidays

    "For years, Holiday Factory has been our No.1 partner in regards to Holiday Packages. Holiday Factory changed the travel industry by being the pioneer in this region. Thank you Holiday Factory!"
    Adnan Idrees, Director Loyalty, Etisalat Headquarter

  • Testimonials Radio Tag91.1
    TAG 91.1 listeners LOVE Holiday Factory!

    TAG 91.1 listeners LOVE Holiday Factory!

    Holiday Factory does a fantastic job with their pocket friendly holiday deals and exceptional service. Making both my and our listener’s dreams of traveling the world come true.

  • Testimonials Radio Suno1024
    RJ Pallavi, Radio Presenter at Suno1024

    Holiday Factory making dreams come true!

    Our listeners of Suno 102.4 love Holiday Factory’s pocket-friendly holiday packages as much as I do! Thanks to them, we all can make our holiday dreams come true.

  • Testimonials Radio STAR FM
    RJ Rania Younes, Radio Presenter at STAR FM

    STAR FM’s favorite Travel partner – HOLIDAY FACTORY

    Holiday Factory is amazing at making our STAR FM listeners experience their dream travels. Their packages are at an unbelievable price, making savings and travel a reality for all of us!

  • Holiday Factory successful partnership
    Roy Kinnear, CEO Air Seychelles / Etihad Group

    Successful partnership with Air Seychelles

    Air Seychelles, the national carrier of Seychelles and member of the Etihad Aviation Group, is one of the key pillars of the tourism industry in Seychelles, focusing on the growing number of inbound tourists from the markets in its network. The successful partnership with Holiday Factory has enabled us to significantly grow the number of tourists visiting Seychelles from the UAE region and we look forward to further growing these numbers in the future. ​

  • Testimonials Seychelles and Holiday Factory GM
    Minister of Tourism Seychelles & Holiday Factory GM

    Holiday Factory – Major Role in Seychelles Tourism

    The Minister of Tourism of Seychelles has welcomed Holiday Factory’s extremely popular and affordable Holiday Packages, which have played a major role in doubling the number of tourists from the UAE to Seychelles over the last year. His Excellency Mr. Maurice Loustau-Lalanne greeted Holiday Factory’s General Manager, Mr. Nenad Pandurovic.​

  • Holiday Factory Amadeus award
    Holiday Factory getting prestigious Amadeus award

    Amadeus awarded Holiday Factory

    April 2017. Amadeus, the World’s largest travel IT provider has awarded Holiday Factory with the prestigious “Achievement Award”. Mr. Graham Nichols, the Managing Director of Amadeus Gulf presented the award to Mr. Nenad Pandurovic, the General Manager of Holiday Factory.

  • Deputy Minister of Tourism Maldives and Holiday Factory GM
    Deputy Minister of Tourism Maldives & Holiday Factory GM

    Maldives tourism Minister honoured Holiday Factory

    Holiday Factory’s General Manager, Mr. Nenad Pandurovic, was honoured by His Excellency, Mr. Hussain Lirar, Deputy Minister of Tourism of Maldives. 50% of all tourists travelling from the UAE to the Maldives are generated by Holiday Factory. The Maldives Government recognized Holiday Factory’s significant contribution to building the tourism Industry in the Maldives.

  • About Us
    As the leading tour operator in the UAE, we offer comprehensive holiday packages coupled with the best services at unbeatable prices and no hidden costs. That’s not all! With our German background, we bring advanced European standards to the travel industry within the Middle East. At Holiday Factory, we aim to make travel dreams come true.

    Read More
  • How to Book
    You can choose to book our Fixed Departure holiday packages or Holiday Vouchers through special deals.

    Fixed Departure Holidays Packages
    To book Holiday Factory fixed departure packages online, select your destination city, travel date and duration of holiday on our online booking engine iGo, choose a suitable hotel, select your preferred airline, confirm your personal details, and decide how you’d like to pay.

    Special Deal Holiday Voucher
    To book Holiday Factory special deals, which are heavily discounted and are usually for a limited period, select your preferred deal with a fixed travel validity, choose a suitable hotel category, confirm your personal details, and decide how you’d like to pay. Once you receive the voucher, submit your preferred travel dates which will be confirmed within 72 hours, subject to availability.

    Read More Book Now
  • E-Gift Vouchers
    Surprise your loved ones with an E-Gift holiday voucher which can be utilized within 12 months of purchase date. You can select from multiple value options starting from AED 250. The E-gift vouchers can be redeemed against any of our international holiday deals.

    Read More

Explore the world with us!

Get instant access to our new destinations, latest offers, secret deals & more!

Holiday Factory

Explore the world with us!

Get instant access to our new destinations, latest offers, secret deals & more!