Background Image

الأسئلة المتكررة

الأسئلة المتكررة

  • .ماذا تشمل باقات العطلات الخاصة بكم؟

    تشمل باقات العطلات لدينا تذاكر عودة الطيران ، وإقامة فندقية مع وجبة الإفطار ، والنقل من و إلى المطار ، ومندوبي هوليداي فاكتوري والتأمين على السفر * (الموجودة في باقات الإمارات العربية المتحدة فقط). يشمل السعر أيضًا جميع الضرائب والأمتعة المسموح بها للشخص الواحد.

  • ماهو دور مندوب هوليداي فاكتوري / مرشد سياحي؟

    نحن نسعى جاهدين لنقدم لعملائنا تجربة كاملة للعطلات، لذلك نوفرلكم مرشداً سياحياً محلياً بالمجان لكل وجهة تختارونها ضمن باقة العطلات. يستقبلكم مندوبونا في المطار ويقدمون لكم أفضل الجولات السياحية في المدينة ، ويرشدونكم إلى كل ما يجب القيام به ، وإلى أفضل أماكن تناول الطعام ، وما يجب تجنبه وأي شيء آخر تحتاجون إليه من استفسارات و معلومات حوله. كما يكونون جاهزون عند الطلب أثناء إقامتكم لأي مشاكل قد تنشأ. فهم يزودونكم بجميع خيارات الجولات المتاحة في الوجهة ، والتي يمكن شراؤها إما من مركز خدمة العملاء لدينا في دبي 04 701 4000 أو من الوجهة نفسها.

  • هل تشمل الباقة الجولات السياحية المحلية؟

    لا تشمل الباقة هذه الجولات ، إلا اذا تم ذكرها في الباقة. يمكنك شراء الجولات السياحية المحلية من ممثلينا في المنطقة أو الاتصال بمركز خدمة العملاء لدينا في دبي 04 701 4000 لإضافتها إلى باقتك. لدينا جولات سياحية لمشاهدة معالم المدينة المحلية بأسعار مخفضة وأفضلها لجميع عملائنا.

  • ما هو تأمين السفر الذي يتم تقديمه في الباقة وما الذي يغطيه؟

    ج4. يحصل جميع عملاء هوليداي فاكتوري على تأمين سفر مجاني ضمن باقة العطلات. بالشراكة مع أكبر شركة تأمين في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي. وهي شركة عمان للتأمين ، يوفر تأمين السفر الخاص بنا ، تغطية طبية طارئة مع نفقات طبية طارئة ، كلاً من الحوادث والمرض ، بقيمة 50.000 دولار أمريكي، كذلك يتناسب مع معايير تأشيرة دول الشنغن ، فإنه مقبول خلال فترة تجهيز تأشيرة الشنغن.

    "معلومات هامة: التأمين على السفر إلزامي من قبل معظم الدول بما في ذلك أولئك الذين يحملون ""تأشيرة دخول عند الوصول"" أو سياسة ""بدون تأشيرة"". وعادةً ما يكون مطلوبًا أثناء عملية تسجيل الوصول قبل المغادرة أو خلال إجراءات الهجرة بعد الوصول إلى الوجهة.

  • هل تمنحون التأشيرة مع باقة العطلات؟

    العديد من وجهات العطلات لدينا تكون بتأشيرات مجانية أوتأشيرات سهلة الحصول. وفي كل الأحوال، نحن لا نوفر التأشيرة مع باقات العطلات الخاصة بنا ، إلا في حالة تم ذكرذلك في الباقة.

    نحن ندعم طلبك للحصول على التأشيرة من خلال توفير قسيمة السفر والحجوزات اللازمة. وثائق سفر هوليداي هاوس مقبولة لأغراض التأشيرة.

  • ما هي تكلفة رسوم الأطفال إذا حجزنا العروض المجنونة؟

    بالنسبة لعروضنا المجنونة، تبلغ رسوم الأطفال الرضع 300 درهم إماراتي فقط. أما بالنسبة للأطفال الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن سنتين في وقت السفر ، يجب شراء قسيمة فردية كاملة السعر.

  • كيف يمكنني شراء باقات العطلات الرائعة؟

    شراء باقات العطلات لدينا هو أمر في غاية البساطة ! كل ما تحتاجه هو اختيار عرض عطلاتك المفضلة لديك، وبطاقة خصم أو ائتمان، وها قد انتهى الأمر ! جميع باقات العطلات لدينا قابلة للحجز عبر الإنترنت ولعملية الحجز خطوة بخطوة ، يرجى زيارة https://holiday-factory.com/common/how-to-book يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بمركز خدمة العملاء على الرقم 04 701 4000 للحصول على مساعدة الحجز.

  • هل يمكنني تغيير تواريخ الرحلة أو تمديد إقامتي بعد إتمام الحجز؟

    نعم ، بمجرد تأكيد الحجز ، يمكن إجراء تعديلات على الرحلة ومدة الإقامة وذالك على حسب توفر التاريخ و المكان. يجب أن يتم الإعلام وتأكيد التغييرات قبل 4 أيام على الأقل من تاريخ المغادرة ..للإطلاع على رسوم التعديل الرجاء زبارة الرابط التالي https://www.holiday-factory.com/common/terms-conditions. تعديل مدة الرحلة / مواعيدها / تواريخها دون تغيير حجز الفنادق ذات الصلة متاح مع رسوم إضافية. للحصول على معلومات الرسوم ، يرجى الاتصال بمركز الاتصال لخدمة العملاء وسيساعدك وكيل مختص

  • ​هل يمكنني تأكيد / التحقق من توفر تواريخ السفر قبل شراء القسيمة؟

    مع عروضنا المجنونة، لديك ميزة صلاحية السفر لمدة 6 أشهر لاختيار أي تاريخ سفر مفضل لديك من تاريخ شراء العرض. نحن نضمن تواريخ سفرك ، وفي حالة عدم تواجد مقاعد أو عدم وجود رحلة ، نضمن +/- يومًا واحدًا من تاريخك المفضل. إلا أنه لا يمكن التحقق من التواريخ المتاحة قبل شراء قسيمة العطلة.

  • .كيف يمكنني الحصول على باقة مع تواريخ سفر مؤكدة؟

    للباقات ذات تواريخ السفر المؤكدة، يمكنك استخدام محرك الحجز IGO عبر موقعنا على الإنترنت www.holiday-factory.com أو الإتصال بخدمة العملاء على الرقم 04 701 4000 وسيقوم وكيل مختص بحجز تواريخ السفر التي تريدها.

  • هل أيام العطل الرسمية / وعطل العيد متضمنة في قسائم العروض المجنونة؟

    نعلن عن عروض عطلة خاصة منفصلة للعطلات الرسمية وعطلات العيد. هذه ليست ضمن قسائم العروض المجنونة.

  • .كيف يمكنني حجز باقة العطل الرسمية / و عطل العيد؟

    .يمكنك الحجز على الموقع الإلكتروني في قسم العطل الرسمية / عطل العيد .أو الاتصال بخدمة العملاء على الرقم 04 701 4000 وسيقوم وكيل مختص بحجز تواريخ السفر التي تريدها.

  • .هل يمكنني استرداد قسيمة العطلة إذا غيرت رأيي؟

    .نعم ، يمكن استرداد القسائم الغير المستخدمة مقابل رسوم قدرها 50 درهم فقط / قسيمة ، طالما يتم تقديم طلب الإلغاء ضمن صلاحية القسيمة.

  • هل يمكنني استبدال قسيمة الهدية نقدًا؟

    .قسائم هدايا هوليداي فاكتوري يمكن استخدامها فقط للسداد مقابل باقة من باقات العطل في هوليداي فاكتوري.

  • هل يمكنني استرداد قيمة قسيمة الهدية الخاصة بي؟

    نعم . يمكن رد قيمة قسائم الهدايا مقابل رسوم قدرها 100 درهم إماراتي / قسيمة. عند اتمام تقديم الطلب خلال صلاحية القسيمة.

هل انت جاهز لعطلة أحلامك ؟

استكشف باقتنا التي تتضمن تذاكر الطيران مع الفنادق
Background Image

Sign up to Unlock a special hidden deal

Background Image

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

FAQ

  • WHAT IS INCLUDED IN OUR HOLIDAY PACKAGES?

    Our holiday packages include round-trip flight tickets, hotel stay with daily breakfast, airport transfers, a Holiday Factory representative at destination & travel insurance

    * All taxes and baggage allowance per person is also included.

    *Travel Insurance included in packages departing from UAE only.

  • WHO IS A HOLIDAY FACTORY REPRESENTATIVE/ TOUR GUIDE?

    We strive to provide a complete holiday experience for our customers. A local Holiday Factory representative is a service we include on complimentary basis in every holiday package, this ensures our customers are taken care of every step of the way by Holiday Factory teams. Our representative welcome you at the airport, transfer you to your hotel and ensure you are happy. They offer the best tours in the city, and guide you on all the must-do’s; where to eat, what to avoid and any additional information you may need during your stay. Our representatives are available on call during your holiday if any challenges may arise. You can book you tours directly with our representatives when at destination, or you can purchase the tours in advance from our Customer Care support line in Dubai, UAE (04 701 4000).

  • ARE LOCAL SIGHTSEEING TOURS INCLUDED IN THE PACKAGES?

    Sightseeing tours are not included in our packages, unless mentioned. You can book you tours directly with our representatives when at destination, or you can purchase the tours in advance from our Customer Care support line in Dubai, UAE (04 701 4000). Our local sightseeing tours are discounted especially for you, we provide the best price for all our customers.

  • WHICH TRAVEL INSURANCE IS OFFERED IN PACKAGES AND WHAT DOES IT COVER?

    All Holiday Factory customers receive complimentary Travel Insurance included in their holiday packages. In partnership with the largest insurance company in the Middle East; OMAN Insurance, our Travel Insurance covers emergency medical coverage with Emergency Medical Expenses. Both accident and sickness events are covered to the value of USD 50,000. The travel insurance meets standards of Schengen visa countries, which are acceptable during the time of Schengen visa processing.

    Very Important Information: Travel Insurance is mandatory in most countries, including those with “Visa On Arrival” or “Visa Free” policies. It is usually required to show proof of insurance during check-in before departure, or during immigration procedures at arrival to your destination.

  • ARE VISAS PROVIDED WITH HOLIDAY PACKAGES?

    Many of our holiday destinations are “Visa Free” or “Visa On Arrival”. However, we don’t provide Visas with our holiday packages unless stated in the package inclusions.

    Obtaining visas are the sole responsibility of the traveler(s) prior to the travel dates. We support your visa application by providing necessary travel documents which are accepted by all visa centers.

  • WHAT IS THE PRICE FOR CHILDREN WHEN BOOKING THE CRAZY DEALS?

    Children below 2 years old are charged an infant fee of AED 300, only. Children above 2 years old at the time of travel, are considered as adults and must have their own, individual full priced holiday voucher purchased under their name.

  • HOW TO PURCHASE OUR HOLIDAY PACKAGES?

    Buying our holiday packages is extremely simple! All you need to do is choose your favorite deal, have a debit/ credit card and Voila! All our packages are bookable online. For as step-by-step booking process, please visit. You can also contact our Customer Care Support on 04 701 4000 for dedicated agent booking assistance.

  • CAN I CHANGE THE RETURN FLIGHT DATES OR EXTEND MY STAY AFTER CONFIRMING MY BOOKING?

    Yes, once the booking is confirmed, amendments to the return flight and duration of stay can be made. The amendments must be advised and confirmed at least 4 days before departure date and are subject to availability. For fees, please check our Terms & Conditions. Amending the flight duration / timings / dates without the relevant hotel booking changes are available at an extra fee. For fee information, contact our customer care team on 04 701 4000 and a dedicated agent will assist you.

  • CAN I CONFIRM/ CHECK AVAILABILITY OF TRAVEL DATES BEFORE PURCHASING THE VOUCHERS?

    Checking the availability before purchasing the holiday voucher is not possible. However, with our crazy deals, you have the advantage of 6 months travel validity to choose from any preferred travel date. We guarantee your travel dates, and in the unlikely event of seats being sold out / flight not operational, we guarantee +/- 1 day from your preferred date.

  • HOW CAN I GET A PACKAGE WITH FIXED TRAVEL DATES?

    For packages with confirmed travel dates you can use our online booking engine on the homepage. Or contact our Customer Care Support on 04 701 4000 and a dedicated agent will book the travel dates you desire.

  • Are the Public Holidays / EID holidays included in the crazy deal vouchers?

    We announce separate special holiday deals for Public holidays and EID holidays. These are not included in the crazy deal vouchers.

  • How can i book for a Public Holiday/EID holiday package?

    You can book on the website at the Public Holiday/EID Holiday section or contact our Customer Care support on 04 701 4000 and a dedicated agent will book the travel dates you desire.

  • Can I refund my holiday voucher if I change my mind?

    Yes, unused vouchers can be refunded for a penalty fee of AED 50/ voucher, only. As long as the cancellation request is submitted within the validity of the voucher. Refunds take between 3-6 months to be processed as per Holiday Factory policy.

  • Can i exchange my Gift voucher for cash?

    Holiday Factory gift vouchers can only be used for redemption against holiday packages available on our website. These vouchers cannot be exchanged for cash value.

  • Can i refund my Gift voucher?

    Unredeemed Gift Vouchers are non-refundable

ARE YOU READY FOR YOUR DREAM HOLIDAY?

Discover our holiday packages. Flights and hotel stay included!
Background Image

Sign up to Unlock a special hidden deal